CrossFit Nashville WODs http://www.crossfitnashville.com Cittągazze Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 MST http://www.crossfitnashville.com/wods/2675 20 x Overhead Lunge (50/35#)
10 x Burpee Over Dumbbell]]>
Scarlet Witch Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 MST http://www.crossfitnashville.com/wods/2674 5 x Clean & Jerk (95/65)   [135/95]
50 x Double Under
*10 MIN CAP*]]>
Dabbid Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 MST http://www.crossfitnashville.com/wods/2673 12 x Hang Clean & Jerk (50/35# DB) (6R/6L)
10 x Toes 2 Bar
50 x Double Under]]>
Stelmaria Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 MST http://www.crossfitnashville.com/wods/2672 Overhead Squat (155/105)   [205/135]
Strict HSPU      [45/25# Deficit]
*9 MIN CAP*]]>
S.W.O.R.D. Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 MST http://www.crossfitnashville.com/wods/2671 5 Rounds:
400m Run
15 x Chest 2 Bar Pull Up
15 x Deadlift (155/105)  [225/155]
*20 MIN CAP*

]]>
Agatha Harkness Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 MST http://www.crossfitnashville.com/wods/2670 10 x Box Step Up (50/35#)  (24/20)   [70/50#]
20 x Alternating DB Snatch (50/35#)   [70/50#]

*5 x Bar Muscle Up Every 3 Minutes*   [10x]]]>
GameStop Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 MST http://www.crossfitnashville.com/wods/2669 10 x Bar Facing Burpee
10 x Thruster (95/65)
3 x Rope Climb
*16 MIN CAP*
*Sub 3 x Strict Chin Up Per Rope Climb*]]>
Sy's B-Day WOD Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 MST http://www.crossfitnashville.com/wods/2668 Push Up         [HSPU]
Burpee to Plate (45/35#)
Plate Ground to Overhead (45/35#)
Box Jump Over (24/20)
*14 MIN CAP*]]>
Zoey's B-Day WOD Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 MST http://www.crossfitnashville.com/wods/2667 15 x Hang Clean (95/65)   [135/95]
10 x Bar Muscle Up
30 x Toes 2 Bar   [50x]
15 x Hang Clean (135/95)   [175/120]
10 x Bar Muscle Up
30 x Toes 2 Bar   [50x]
15 x Hang Clean (155/105)   [205/135]
10 x Bar Muscle Up
*19 MIN CAP*]]>
Drake from State Farm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 MST http://www.crossfitnashville.com/wods/2666 Thruster (95/65)
Chest 2 Bar Pull Up
*12 MIN CAP*]]>