CrossFit Nashville WODs http://www.crossfitnashville.com Lindsay Rogers' B-Day WOD Mon, 03 Aug 2020 00:00:00 MST http://www.crossfitnashville.com/wods/2528 20 x Box Jump Over (30/24)
15 x KB Swing (32/24kg)
10 x Deadlift (225/155)
*17 MIN CAP*]]>
Wanda's B-Day WOD (& Harry Potter's) Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 MST http://www.crossfitnashville.com/wods/2527 100 x Double Under
10 x Overhead Squat (135/95)   [175/115]
*12 MIN CAP*]]>
Ryshadium Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 MST http://www.crossfitnashville.com/wods/2526 Snatch (115/85)
HSPU   [Strict]]]>
Dreamstorm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 MST http://www.crossfitnashville.com/wods/2525 3 x Burpee Ring Muscle Up
12 x Box Step Over (32/24kg) to (24/20")]]>
Nicole's B-Day WOD Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 MST http://www.crossfitnashville.com/wods/2524 90 x Wall Ball (20/14) to 10'
60 x Deadlift (155/105)
30 x Strict Pull Up
*14 MIN CAP*]]>
Oathbringer Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 MST http://www.crossfitnashville.com/wods/2523 10 x Clean & Jerk (115/85)
20 x Toes 2 Bar
*10 MIN CAP*]]>
Roshar Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 MST http://www.crossfitnashville.com/wods/2522 15 x Thruster (115/85)
15 x Burpee Box Jump Over (24/20)]]>
Eshonai Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 MST http://www.crossfitnashville.com/wods/2521 800m Run
with running clock, roll straight into
21-15-9
Handstand Push Up
Overhead Squat (95/65)
*15 MIN CAP*]]>
Knights Radiant Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 MST http://www.crossfitnashville.com/wods/2520 3 x Power Clean (185/125)
10 x Toes 2 Bar
*15 MIN CAP*]]>
Santhid Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 MST http://www.crossfitnashville.com/wods/2519 150 x Double Under
30 x Deadlift (185/125)
15/10 x Ring Muscle Up
*13 MIN CAP*]]>